Home

Okay, those of you who are my Facebook friends and/or mother who I e-mail like four times a day know that I typed up an amazingly long blog post a few days ago, and it failed to post, crashing my computer so I couldn’t even recover a draft. I tried a couple apology posts because I was not in the mood to re-type it, but those failed also. Very frustrating. Actually, without going into another long post that will fail, my mood in general has been ‘frustrated,’ for a variety of reasons including the failure of a planned trip to Budapest.

But I digress. Here’s me with an owl. [1]

If this post succeeds in publishing, I may or may not find it in myself to put up a more substantial post tonight. Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

