Home

10/12

Well, I finished and turned in that major book report, figured out some projects for class, got the ‘job’ to blog for the CEA (more info about that on Monday but whenever my stuff is published on their site, I’ll link it on this one) aaaand started figuring out what the heck I’m doing after graduation (less than 200 days.)

Also I baked cookies. And planned adventures. And ordered food in Czech. And was approached by some evangelists from South Korea. And that was just today.

So, apologies for not blogging as often as I have sometimes, and tomorrow = Pilsen, so there should be a nice hefty picture post, if nothing else. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

