Home

Date: Nov 12
Location: Apartment/Praha 2/Vinohrady (Where I normally am)
Listening to: Electronic Dance Music

Excuse about being busy goes here- I recognize I still haven’t written about Budapest and Istanbul, plus there’s a “3 day essential visit to Prague” post in the works from this weekend when my parents visited. They will come soon, I swear. But for now here’s some content from the other blog I contribute to:

Housing video (semi-poorly-shot video of my housing here in Prague, my camera was misbehaving.)

Photo essay (I already covered Auschwitz on this blog, but this post has pictures embedded and a slightly different point of view.)

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

